The bottom line: Jobber™ charges by plan and by team size. One person on Core pays $49 a month on monthly billing. A 5-person team on Connect pays $199 a month, or $149 a month paid yearly. Then card fees: at 50 invoices of $400 a month paid online, Jobber™ keeps $595 a month, more than the software itself.
| Plan, users | Monthly, no commitment | Monthly, 1-year commitment | Paid yearly |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core1 user | $49 | $39 | $29 |
| Connect1 user | $139 | $119 | $99 |
| Connect5 users | $199 | $169 | $149 |
| Connect10 users | $299 | $259 | $229 |
| Connect15 users | $399 | $339 | $299 |
| Grow1 user | $199 | $169 | $149 |
| Grow5 users | $299 | $259 | $229 |
| Grow10 users | $399 | $349 | $299 |
| Grow15 users | $499 | $429 | $399 |
| Plus5 users | $499 | $439 | $399 |
| Plus10 users | $599 | $499 | $449 |
| Plus15 users | $699 | $599 | $529 |
| 16 or more | No price: "Let's chat" | ||
Limited-time offer, not the regular price
Jobber's page shows "Save up to 40%" until Oct 30, 2026. The prices above are what you pay once the offer period ends.
Limited-time offer on Core (1 user): $35/mo for 3 months on monthly billing, then $49/mo; $24/mo for 3 months with a 1-year commitment, then $39/mo; $21/mo for 12 months paid yearly, then $29/mo. Who qualifies: not stated. Ends Oct 30, 2026.
Limited-time offer on Connect (5 users): $140/mo for 3 months on monthly billing, then $199/mo; $102/mo for 3 months with a 1-year commitment, then $169/mo; $105/mo for 12 months paid yearly, then $149/mo. Who qualifies: not stated. Ends Oct 30, 2026.
Each band includes that many users. Jobber’s page also says “Add users for $29/mo each” on Connect, Grow and Plus. Core stays at one user, and Plus starts at 5 users. Past 15 people Jobber publishes no price, only “Let’s chat”.
Three ways to pay, and the catch with each
- Monthly, no commitment: the highest price. Cancel any time and you keep access to the end of the month.
- Monthly with a 1-year commitment: about $360 a year cheaper on Connect (5 users), but it’s a 12-month minimum. Jobber’s words: “If you cancel during the year, your subscription will remain active and you’ll continue to be billed monthly until the end of the 12-month term.”
- Paid yearly up front: the lowest price, and the one Jobber shows by default. It’s non-refundable: “you’ll continue to have access until the end of your annual term, but your initial payment is non-refundable.” To stop it renewing, Jobber’s terms ask for notice at least 30 days before the renewal date.
All Jobber subscriptions renew automatically, and Jobber’s terms allow price changes on 14 days’ notice.
What a year of Jobber costs, card fees included
Jobber's cheapest plan per team size, per year
| Crew | Jobber |
|---|---|
| Just you | $7,728/yrCore (1 user): $588 + $7,140 fees |
| 5 people | $9,528/yrConnect (5 users): $2,388 + $7,140 fees |
| 10 people | $10,728/yrConnect (10 users): $3,588 + $7,140 fees |
| 15 people | $11,928/yrConnect (15 users): $4,788 + $7,140 fees |
The cheapest Jobber plan that covers the team is Core for one person and Connect above that. Card fees barely change with the plan, because Jobber charges the same rates on every plan. That’s why they’re most of the bill.
Jobber’s card fees
| Payment | Fee | On $400 |
|---|---|---|
| Card online | 2.9% + 30¢ | $11.90 |
| Card in person | 2.7% + 30¢ | $11.10 |
| Bank (ACH, US) | 1% | $4.00 |
| Instant payout | adds 1% |
The same rates apply on every plan. Getting customers to pay by bank cuts the fee on a $400 invoice from $11.90 to $4.00. See how Jobber compares with every other app on card fees by app, and what a separate processor would charge in our payments calculator.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Jobber |
|---|---|
| Online booking | Core |
| QuickBooks sync | Connect |
| GPS tracking | Connect |
| Recurring jobs | Not listed |
| Maintenance agreements | Not listed |
| Automatic reminders | Connect |
| Quote follow-ups or review requests | Connect |
| Pricebook | Not listed |
| Customer portal | Core |
Two things the pricing page doesn’t settle: which plan includes recurring jobs and service agreements. Jobber lists “Automatic payments … for recurring work” from Connect, but no row for either feature. If you sell maintenance plans, confirm on a call before you buy.
Onboarding: Connect: 2 sessions up to 2 hours; Grow: 3 sessions up to 3 hours; Plus: unlimited; Core: none. Support: 1-on-1 product support on every plan; Premium Support on Plus.
Add-ons Jobber doesn’t price: Receptionist (AI call/text answering), Pipeline, Marketing Suite (incl. Reviews). Each is an add-on on Core, Connect and Grow and included on Plus, with no price on the pricing page.
Free trial, and is Jobber free?
Jobber has no free plan. The free trial lasts 14 days on the Grow plan, with no credit card required. When it ends you choose a paid plan, so set a reminder if you’re still comparing.
Does Jobber find you customers?
Jobber’s pricing page lists marketing tools, not leads: a website builder that lets customers book online, and a Marketing Suite add-on, with no published price, that builds “a customized plan and content for your business”. Platforms that send you leads (Thumbtack, Angi, Google Local Services) are a separate cost; see what contractor leads cost.
What owners complain about, checked against the terms
Money complaints from recent public reviews, in our words, checked against Jobber’s own terms. Reviewers aren’t a typical sample, so check these before you sign.
What owners mentionBeing billed after trying to cancel, or refused a refund.
- What the terms say (read Oct 26, 2026)
- Jobber's terms say it bills in advance and its fees are non-refundable. What that means for the 1-year commitment and the prepaid year is under three ways to pay, above. Jobber's terms of service ↗
- What to check
- Start on monthly billing with no commitment, and put your renewal date in your calendar.
What owners mentionA feature they needed was on a higher plan or sold as an add-on.
- What the terms say (read Oct 26, 2026)
- On Jobber's pricing page, QuickBooks sync, GPS tracking and automatic client notifications start on Connect, not Core. Receptionist, Pipeline and Marketing Suite are add-ons below Plus, with no price shown. Jobber's pricing page ↗
- What to check
- Write down the features you can't work without, and confirm the cheapest plan that has all of them.
What owners mentionCustomer payments held, or payouts paused while Jobber reviewed the account.
- What the terms say (read Oct 26, 2026)
- Jobber's help center says every new Jobber Payments account has a standard payout delay of 5 business days in the US, starting after the first payment. Its risk team can also hold an account, including at signup. Jobber's help center ↗
- What to check
- Plan for the first week of payouts to arrive late, and answer any verification email the same day.
What owners mentionThe price went up after they signed up.
- What the terms say (read Oct 26, 2026)
- Jobber's terms say each renewal is charged at Jobber's then-current price, and prices can change on 14 days' notice. Jobber's terms of service ↗
- What to check
- Ask whether your price is locked for the term you sign, and get the answer in writing.
Is Jobber worth it?
Good fit: owners who plan to grow into 5 to 15 users and want one polished app for quotes, scheduling, invoicing and payments. Its team-size bands make a 5 or 10 person crew cheaper per head than per-user apps like Tradify.
Think twice if: you work alone and need QuickBooks sync, GPS tracking or automatic reminders. Those start on Connect at $139 a month for one user, against $49 for Core. Several apps include QuickBooks sync on their cheapest plan; see Jobber alternatives.
The honest downsides: add-on prices aren’t published, plans past 15 users aren’t priced, and the cheapest price needs a non-refundable year up front.
Get told when Jobber AI Receptionist's fees change
Providers change fees with little notice. Alerts start soon, and we'll send nothing else.
Common questions
How much is Jobber per month?
For one user, Jobber Core is $49 a month with no commitment, $39 a month with a 1-year commitment, or $29 a month if you pay for the year up front. Plans for 5 people start at $199 a month (Connect, monthly billing). Card fees are extra: 2.9% + 30¢ per invoice paid online.
Is Jobber free?
No. Jobber has no free plan. It offers a 14-day free trial of the Grow plan with no credit card required. After the trial you pick a paid plan.
Why is Jobber's price different depending on team size?
Jobber prices each plan by team-size band: 1, 5, 10 or 15 users. A user is anyone who logs in to view or manage the schedule, in the office or the field. Core is for one user only. For 16 or more people Jobber doesn't publish a price.
Can I get a refund if I cancel Jobber?
On monthly billing with no commitment you can cancel any time and keep access to the end of the month. With a 1-year commitment you keep paying monthly to the end of the 12 months. If you prepaid for the year, the payment is non-refundable.
Is Jobber worth it?
It's worth it if you'll use what the plan you need includes. The catch is that QuickBooks sync, GPS tracking and automatic client reminders all start on Connect, not Core. If you work alone and need those, compare the apps that include them on their cheapest plan.
Does Jobber send you leads?
No. Jobber's pricing page lists marketing tools, not leads: a website builder with online booking and a Marketing Suite add-on with no published price. Lead platforms such as Thumbtack, Angi and Google Local Services are a separate cost.